What Helps Perfume Allergy?

13/12/2013 02:05

What helps perfume allergy?
Perfume, perfume allergies, hormone cream
Ask Patty

I have a rash on my face. 2.5 years I have read 'dry' spots. In the beginning it was just around my eyes, but there were more spots at: on my cheek, in front of my ear and in the end also a place above my mouth. I then went to the doctor and he prescribed me an ointment for eczema. This helped the first few days but then it just came back. As the weeks progressed months, I only became more uncertain, even if I do makeup smeared; you saw it there through the red dry patches. FIBROIDS MIRACLE REVIEW

Two months ago, I was totally fed up and I went to the dermatologist at the hospital. I did an allergy test (patch test). During these weeks I got Cultivate ointment and this I smeared on my spots. On the days when I used this ointment, the spots went away.

The allergy test showed that I am allergic to lira / Cool i.e. 3-cyclohexene carboxyl eyed hydroxyl sexily. I describe all this dust is avoided, all purchased fragrance free, but unfortunately it is not helping. Once I stop or go Cultivate reduce the ointment comes slowly back. I wonder whether it is perfume allergy is? I do not know what I can / should do?